Print

Jordan River Chapter Officers

President
Kaye S. Willcocks
Cell: 801-641-4814
kswillcocks1@comcast.net

Immediate Past President
Tori N. J. Dimond
Home: 801-967-8965  
torinjdimond@gmail.com

V.P. - Programs
Valerie Daniels
Home: 801-824-7510  
valerie.daniels@icloud.com

V.P. - Membership
Taunya Kay Perry
Cell: 480-203-0350
taunyaperry@gmail.com

Secretary
Anne Hunter
Home: 801-261-0376  
anne.hatch.hunter@gmail.com

Treasurer
Linda Cole
Cell: 801-664-1335
linda-cole@comcast.net

Historian
Evelyn F. Westwood, NCTM
Cell: 801-243-8821
ewmusic49@gmail.com

AIM Chair
Kathy S. Blommer
Home: 801-968-9493  
kathyblommer@hotmail.com

Certification
Mindy Garff, NCTM
Home: 801-280-0525  
garry.mindy@gmail.com

Conference Liaison
Susan Moss, NCTM
Home: 801-302-9070  
smossutah@netscape.net

Community Outreach/Music Link
Linda Cole
Cell: 801-664-1335
linda-cole@comcast.net

Teacher Referral
Brenda Tuttle, NCTM
Home: 801-699-7871  
tuttlebrenda@gmail.com

Librarian
Karen Engan
Home: 801-282-4015  
karenskrib@gmail.com

Luncheons
David R. Christensen
Cell: 801-976-2814
david@davidrchristensen.com

Performance Evaluations
Gloria Savage, NCTM
Home: 801-969-3319  
savagegj@gmail.com

Festival Chairman
Channa L. Call
Home: 801-964-0311  
richandchanna@gmail.com

Communications
Cindy Olson, NCTM
Home: 801-910-1098  
colson10@yahoo.com

Teacher Sharing
Tamara Nelson
Home: 801-968-1741  
greeneyedprincess77@hotmail.com