Print

Nebo Chapter Officers

President
Amy L. Cloud
Cell: 801-787-2806
ra2cloud@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Arlette McCausland
Home: 801-830-5825  
arlette8334@gmail.com

V.P. - Programs
Emilie Blake
Home: 801-794-0690  
emilie@blakefamily.org

Secretary
Rebecca Udy, NCTM
Cell: 801-836-3409
udyrebecca@gmail.com

Secretary
Bonnie Wilcox
Cell: 801-369-6209
wilcox1017@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ruth Ann Nielsen
Home: 801-798-7531  
ruthann.nielsen@yahoo.com

Historian
Bonnie Wilcox
Cell: 801-369-6209
wilcox1017@gmail.com

Historian
Janet Olsen
Cell: 385-335-3465
janetcolsen@gmail.com

Certification
Lori Z. Serr, NCTM
Cell: 801-489-8222
lori.serr@icloud.com

Conference Liaison
Shelly Hicken Bills
Cell: 801-888-1352
shllyblls@yahoo.com

Master Class
Julie Dockter, NCTM
Home: 801-489-6367  
dockterpianolessons@gmail.com

Master Class
Lisa Noele Whatcott
Cell: 801-360-9011
lisawhatcott@gmail.com

Publicity
Lynda C. Broadbent, NCTM
Cell: 801-361-3912
lynda_broadbent@hotmail.com

Membership
Kris W. Money
Home: 801-798-8886  
kmopiano94@gmail.com