Print

Salt Lake Chapter Officers

President
Connie Duncan Cannon, NCTM
Home: 801-487-2005  
cdcannon@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President
Janice O. Pyper, NCTM
Cell: 801-815-6374
janicepyper@gmail.com

V.P. - Programs
Tiffany Ann Horrocks
Cell: 801-682-3011
thepianogal@hotmail.com

V.P. - Membership
Anita Torgersen, NCTM
Home: 801-261-5531  
dmtorgersen@comcast.net

Secretary
Terry Peterson
Cell: 801-673-2575
terrylynnpeterson@gmail.com

Treasurer
Wendy Brewster
Cell: 801-209-0496
swbrewster@gmail.com

Historian
Holliann Archer
Cell: 801-550-3288
archerartsacademy@gmail.com

AIM Chair
Janice O. Pyper, NCTM
Cell: 801-815-6374
janicepyper@gmail.com

Certification
Paula M. Stuart, NCTM
Home: 801-733-4072  
pmstuart76@gmail.com

Recitals
Kimberly Marie Baker
Cell: 801-891-9929
bravomusicstudio@hotmail.com

Recitals
Lori L. Nuffer
Home: 801-414-1644  
lorinuffer9@gmail.com

Conference Liaison
Tiffany Ann Horrocks
Cell: 801-682-3011
thepianogal@hotmail.com

Magazine Coordinator
Marie Landvatter
Cell: 801-712-0169
marielandvatter@gmail.com

Community Outreach/Music Link
Janis Rowser
Cell: 801-554-9251
janis@rowser.com

Community Outreach/Music Link
Colleen N. Bauman
Home: 801-582-1485  
cbauman14@yahoo.com

Teacher Referral
Anita Torgersen, NCTM
Home: 801-261-5531  
dmtorgersen@comcast.net

Hospitality
Pat Toone
Home: 801-355-8097  
toonepat@gmail.com

Hospitality
Linda J. Hogan
Home: 801-966-6270  
lhogan1304@gmail.com

Hospitality
Susan M. Cook, NCTM
Home: 801-966-2406  
phil.susan.cook@comcast.net

Librarian
Andrea D. Horrocks, NCTM
Cell: 801-558-6186
horrocks_a@hotmail.com

Music.edYOU
Kate Rockwood
Home: 801-272-3661  
katerockwood@yahoo.com