Executive Board

President
Paula B. Manwaring, NCTM paula@manwaringmusic.com
Home: 801-263-3550  
1st Vice President / Conference
Denise B. Frost, NCTM frostbyte@frontiernet.net
Cell: 435-459-1679
2nd Vice President / Competitions Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM huntent@gmail.com
Cell: 435-632-6733
Recording Secretary
Shelly B. Hicken shllyblls@yahoo.com
Cell: 801-888-1352
Treasurer
Gloria Savage, NCTM gps.music.makers@gmail.com
Cell: 801-913-0810
Immediate Past President
Laurisa Ward Cope, NCTM wmrkel@gmail.com
Home: 801-943-4331  

General Board

Collegiate Committee

Collegiate Program - Chair
Christian Bohnenstengel, NCTM bohnenstengel@suu.edu
Cell: 402-613-4675
Collegiate Chapters
Emily Dawn Ezola, NCTM emily.ezola@usu.edu
Cell: 801-907-5434
College Faculty
Gretchen A. Tanner, NCTM gretchen.tanner@music.utah.edu
Cell: 801-587-9194
President
Paula B. Manwaring, NCTM paula@manwaringmusic.com
Home: 801-263-3550  


Conference Committee

1st Vice President / Conference
Denise B. Frost, NCTM frostbyte@frontiernet.net
Cell: 435-459-1679
Independent Music Teachers Forum
Karen B. Johnson karebear6thirty@gmail.com
Cell: 435-621-2751
Conference Co-Chair
Unassigned


Competitions Committee

2nd Vice President / Competitions Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM huntent@gmail.com
Cell: 435-632-6733
MTNA Composition
Steven Erickson snlerickson@verizon.net
Cell: 240-355-7790
UMTA Composition
Moragh J. Morrison moraghmorrison@hotmail.com
Cell: 435-760-5678
UMTA Concerto Competition (Instrumental)
Rebecca Udy, NCTM udyrebecca@gmail.com
Cell: 801-836-3409
UMTA Concerto Competition (Piano)
Cassandria A. Mayfield cass@pianobycassie.com
Cell: 801-244-4177
MTNA Instrumental Performance Competition Chair
Elizabeth Hurst Lund, NCTM elizabethlund88@msn.com
Cell: 801-243-2674
MTNA Piano Performance Competition Chair
Mary W. Hood marywhood@yahoo.com
Cell: 215-272-4474


Communications Committee

Communications - Chair
Barbara Bryner Gill, NCTM barbbgill@gmail.com
Cell: 801-503-8189
Publicity
Jill S. Gubler, NCTM jillgubler@msn.com
Cell: 801-448-8054
Historian
Angela R. McBride angelamcbride@hotmail.com
Cell: 801-295-4668
Website - Co-Chair
Rebecca Udy, NCTM udyrebecca@gmail.com
Cell: 801-836-3409
Website - Co-Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM huntent@gmail.com
Cell: 435-632-6733
Website - Chair-elect
Unassigned
Arts Awareness and Advocacy
Cody William Goetz Cody.Goetz@colorado.edu
Cell: 920-740-0300
Recording Secretary
Shelly B. Hicken shllyblls@yahoo.com
Cell: 801-888-1352
Newsletter Chair
Terry Peterson terrylynnpeterson@gmail.com
Cell: 801-673-2575


Membership Committee

Membership - Chair
Sandra Lewis Preysz, NCTM sandrapreysz@msn.com
Cell: 801-232-6309
Certification
Lori Z. Serr, NCTM lori.serr@icloud.com
Cell: 801-489-8222
MTNA Foundation
Ivy J. Andreasen, NCTM ivy@ivysmusicstudio.com
Home: 435-225-2944  
Local Chapters/New Members
Rowena Bunce rowenarb@hotmail.com
Home: 435-245-4777  
Treasurer
Gloria Savage, NCTM gps.music.makers@gmail.com
Cell: 801-913-0810


Student Programs Committee

Achievement in Music (AIM) - Chair
Shawn Bastian, NCTM shawn.design.music@gmail.com
Home: 801-979-7935  
Student Service/Scholarship Chair
Melanee C. Ardizzone, NCTM meletvin@comcast.net
Cell: 801-458-4604
RCM Chair
Heather K. Smith, NCTM heather@heathersmithpiano.com
Cell: 801-671-7287
Performance Evaluations Chair
Sean R. Steiner seansteiner224@gmail.com
Cell: 801-644-1126
Immediate Past President
Laurisa Ward Cope, NCTM wmrkel@gmail.com
Home: 801-943-4331