Executive Board

President
Laurisa Ward Cope, NCTM
Home: 801-943-4331  
wmrkel@gmail.com
1st Vice President / Conference
Paula B. Manwaring, NCTM
Home: 801-263-3550  
paula@manwaringmusic.com
2nd Vice President / MTNA Competitions - Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM
Cell: 435-632-6733
huntent@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Shelly Hicken Bills
Cell: 801-888-1352
shllyblls@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Gloria Savage, NCTM
Cell: 801-913-0810
gps.music.makers@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Cheryl Rytting, NCTM
Cell: 801-558-7620
cheryl.g.rytting@gmail.com

General Board

Collegiate Committee

Collegiate Program - Chair
Christian Bohnenstengel, NCTM
Cell: 402-613-4675
bohnenstengel@suu.edu
Collegiate Chapters
Jessica Hart
Cell: 801-616-6898
jessicalhart@gmail.com
College Faculty
Gretchen A. Tanner
Home: 801-571-7120  
gretchen.tanner@music.utah.edu
President
Laurisa Ward Cope, NCTM
Home: 801-943-4331  
wmrkel@gmail.com


Conference Committee

1st Vice President / Conference
Paula B. Manwaring, NCTM
Home: 801-263-3550  
paula@manwaringmusic.com
Performance Evaluations Co-Chair
Unassigned
Performance Evaluations Co-Chair
Unassigned
Independent Music Teachers Forum
Karen B. Johnson
Cell: 435-790-8656
karebear6thirty@gmail.com


Competitions Committee

2nd Vice President / MTNA Competitions - Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM
Cell: 435-632-6733
huntent@gmail.com
MTNA Composition
Steven Erickson
Cell: 240-355-7790
snlerickson@verizon.net
UMTA Composition
Moragh J. Morrison
Cell: 435-760-5678
moraghmorrison@hotmail.com
UMTA Concerto Competition (Instrumental)
Rebecca Udy, NCTM
Cell: 801-836-3409
udyrebecca@gmail.com
UMTA Concerto Competition (Piano)
Unassigned
MTNA Instrumental Performance Competition Chair
Elizabeth Hurst Lund, NCTM
Cell: 801-243-2674
elizabethlund88@msn.com


Communications Committee

Communications - Chair
Dr. Christie K. Sowby, NCTM
Cell: 801-915-5137
cksowby@gmail.com
Publicity
Katherine Chipman
Cell: 801-953-2619
katherine.j.chipman@gmail.com
http://katherinechipmanpianostudio.wordpress.com
Historian
Angela R. McBride
Cell: 801-797-9893
angelamcbride@hotmail.com
Website - Co-Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM
Cell: 435-632-6733
huntent@gmail.com
Website - Co-Chair
Dr. Christie K. Sowby, NCTM
Cell: 801-915-5137
cksowby@gmail.com
Website - Chair-elect
Rebecca Udy, NCTM
Cell: 801-836-3409
udyrebecca@gmail.com
Arts Awareness and Advocacy
Hana Janatova, NCTM
Cell: 801-897-2297
janatova88@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Shelly Hicken Bills
Cell: 801-888-1352
shllyblls@yahoo.com
Newsletter Chair
Terry Peterson
Cell: 801-673-2575
terrylynnpeterson@gmail.com


Membership Committee

Membership - Chair
Sandra Lewis Preysz, NCTM
Cell: 801-232-6309
sandrapreysz@msn.com
Certification
Lori Z. Serr, NCTM
Cell: 801-489-8222
lori.serr@icloud.com
MTNA Foundation
Ivy J. Andreasen, NCTM
Home: 435-225-2944  
ivy@ivysmusicstudio.com
Local Chapters/New Members
Judy K. England
Cell: 218-979-9299
jkmengland@gmail.com
Treasurer
Gloria Savage, NCTM
Cell: 801-913-0810
gps.music.makers@gmail.com


AIM Committee

Achievement in Music (AIM) - Chair
Shawn Bastian, NCTM
Home: 801-979-7935  
shawn.design.music@gmail.com
Student Service/Scholarship Chair
Melanee C. Ardizzone, NCTM
Cell: 801-458-4604
meletvin@comcast.net
RCM Chair
Heather K. Smith, NCTM
Cell: 801-671--7287
heather@heathersmithpiano.com
Immediate Past President
Cheryl Rytting, NCTM
Cell: 801-558-7620
cheryl.g.rytting@gmail.com