Local Chapters

Bridgerland Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Rowena Bunce
Cell: 435-760-7063
rowenarb@hotmail.com

Davis Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Arlene Gates
Cell: 801-444-0006
arlenegates5@gmail.com

Heber Valley Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Jan Judd
Cell: 435-671-7826
janjuddpiano@gmail.com

Jordan River Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Kaye S. Willcocks
Cell: 801-641-4814
kswillcocks1@comcast.net

Nebo Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Amy L. Cloud
Cell: 801-787-2806
ra2cloud@gmail.com

Ogden Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Anna S. Parsons, NCTM
Home: 435-723-7563  
pps.annas@gmail.com

Provo / Orem Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Lily Hight
Cell: 801-995-9526
letsplaymusic.lily@gmail.com

Salt Lake Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Connie Duncan Cannon, NCTM
Home: 801-487-2005  
cdcannon@hotmail.com

San Juan Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Denise B. Frost, NCTM
Cell: 435-459-1679
frostbyte@frontiernet.net

Sandy Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Bonnie Hopper Jack
Cell: 801-735-9518
bonniehjack@gmail.com

St. George Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM
Cell: 435-632-6733
huntent@gmail.com

Timpanogos Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Susan C. Nicholes, NCTM
Cell: 801-368-0489
scnicholes@hotmail.com

Tooele Valley Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Dr. Michael Green
Cell: 801-860-4553
michaelgreenpianostudio@gmail.com

Vernal / Roosevelt Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Jacqueline M. King, NCTM
Home: 435-789-1632  
king@easilink.com

Collegiate Chapters

Brigham Young University Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Laura Packer Blanchard
Cell: 208.709.4781
lhpacker@gmail.com

Southern Utah University Calendar
Officers
Chapter Adviser
Christian Bohnenstengel, NCTM
Cell: 402-613-4675
bohnenstengel@suu.edu

University of Utah Calendar
Officers
Chapter Adviser
Gretchen A. Tanner
Home: 801-571-7120  
gretchen.tanner@music.utah.edu

Utah State University Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Erin Huld
Cell: 801-707-2947
erin.huld@gmail.com

Utah Valley University Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Lynsie Brown
Cell: 801-687-3320
lynsilu@msn.com

Weber State University Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Caleb Saunders
Cell: 385-250-7906
calebsaunders8@gmail.com