Local Chapters

Bridgerland Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Rowena Bunce
Cell: 435-760-7063
rowenarb@hotmail.com

Davis Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Arlene Gates
Cell: 801-444-0006
arlenegates5@gmail.com
http://www.arlenegatespiano.com

Heber Valley Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Jan Judd
Cell: 435-671-7826
janjuddpiano@gmail.com

Jordan River Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Valerie Daniels
Home: 801-824-7510  
valerie.daniels@icloud.com

Nebo Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Amy L. Cloud
Cell: 801-787-2806
ra2cloud@gmail.com

Ogden Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Anna S. Parsons, NCTM
Home: 435-723-7563  
pps.annas@gmail.com

Provo / Orem Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Lily Hight
Cell: 801-995-9526
letsplaymusic.lily@gmail.com

Salt Lake Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Connie Duncan Cannon, NCTM
Home: 801-487-2005  
cdcannon@hotmail.com

San Juan Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Lorelei Andrews
Cell: 435-559-0652
l43andrews@yahoo.com

Sandy Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Bonnie Hopper Jack
Cell: 801-735-9518
bonniehjack@gmail.com

St. George Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Karen Baker

karenbaker1989@gmail.com

Timpanogos Calendar
Officers
Website
Chapter President
Susan C. Nicholes, NCTM
Cell: 801-368-0489
scnicholes@hotmail.com

Tooele Valley Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Dr. Michael Green
Cell: 801-860-4553
michaelgreenpianostudio@gmail.com

Vernal / Roosevelt Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Jacqueline M. King, NCTM
Home: 435-789-1632  
king@easilink.com

Collegiate Chapters

Brigham Young University Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
David Kime
Cell: 801-361-1864
dlk328@gmail.com

Independent Collegiate Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
None

Southern Utah University Calendar
Officers
Chapter Adviser
Christian Bohnenstengel, NCTM
Cell: 402-613-4675
bohnenstengel@suu.edu

University of Utah Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Jingjing Shao

jingjingpiano1108@gmail.com

Utah State University Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Sarah Hamatake
Cell: 435-840-1082
hamatake.sarah@gmail.com

Utah Valley University Calendar
Officers
Chapter Adviser
Hilary Demske, NCTM
Cell: 972-922-4888
hilary.demske@uvu.edu

Weber State University Calendar
Officers
Chapter President
Laurissa Neuenschwander
Cell: 801-682-8167
laurissa.neuenschwander@gmail.com